2019 China Engineering Procurement Conference | Beijing Kaishuo and DE NEEF Successful participation

Issuing time:2019-12-02 12:10

2019 China Engineering Procurement Conference

Beijing Kaishuo and DE NEEF Successful participation

    The "2019 China Engineering Procurement Conference", sponsored by the China International Engineering Consulting Association, will meet the procurement requirements of domestic and overseas projects of the general contracting unit in depth to meet the needs of domestic engineering construction projects and the "Belt and Road" infrastructure projects. On November 29th, it was successfully held in Beijing China International Exhibition Center. Beijing Kaishuo Jiye Science & Trade Co., Ltd. and Dinef Chemicals were very honored to be invited to participate in this exhibition.




Beijing Kaishuo Jiye Science & Trade Co., Ltd. is mainly engaged in the supply, leasing and service of a full range of construction scaffolding, the supply, leasing and service of building aluminum formwork, DeNeef's exclusive agent for plugging and grouting materials in mainland China, Beixin Yuwang The Group's VIP distributor in the Beijing-Tianjin-Hebei region undertakes plugging of large-scale infrastructure projects and maintenance of structural strengthening of buildings. Since the establishment of the company, it has always advocated and adhered to the "safety and quality for the future" product concept. The main product is a high-quality product with industry-leading advantages and international competitiveness. Therefore, it has established a good brand image and Market word of mouth.


The company has been actively introducing foreign high-performance professional waterproof plugging materials, soil curing materials and concrete structure reinforcement materials to supplement the lack of domestic high-tech materials. Our company has signed a general agent contract in Mainland China with Belgian Dinef Chemical Co., Ltd., and has obtained the authorization of the first-level distributor in Mainland China granted by our company.


PB282785.JPG

Exhibition site map


During the exhibition, there were constant visits, consultations and exchanges from colleagues in the industry and abroad who were interested in Dinif products.


The following is a professional and comprehensive one-on-one on-site explanation map conducted by our company leaders and employees for friends:

President Peng introduces Diniffe products to customers


Engineer Tian Feng introduces Diniffe products to customers


Company Marketing Director Liu Jie and invited guests Aziz Samsudin and William introduced Dinif products to customers


President Peng and invited guests and business representative Wang Jing introduced Dinef to customers

Dinef Chemicals is a leading brand in the world's waterproof plugging industry. Founded in the 1970s, it has focused on plugging and strengthening underground structures for more than 60 years. In order to ensure the provision of high-performance engineering materials and professional technical consulting services, and strive to provide customers with comprehensive protection from materials to construction technology, we have established offices and branches in key cities in China. It has obtained European, American and international standards for professional underground plugging and reinforcement. In addition to insisting on improving chemical technology and providing complete construction solutions, Dinifu products also have the characteristics of easy operation, no pollution, fast curing, etc., providing professional product services and targeted technical services for different engineering environments .


Dinef has participated in engineering projects around the world involving reservoir engineering, road engineering, subway engineering, bridge engineering, etc. Among them, in the artificial island project of the Hong Kong-Zhuhai-Macao Bridge, Dinef products are fast and easy Operation and good water blocking effect have become the main rescue materials in this project.


At the exhibition site, our invited guests Aziz Samsudin and William did a series of field tests with Dinifu products, which fully demonstrated the fast, efficient and durable performance characteristics of Dinifu products.

Two invited guests field test


Field test effect diagram

During the exhibition, our invited guests Aziz Samsudin and the company's marketing director Liu Jie were interviewed by iQiyi Video, Sohu Video, and Netease News on behalf of Beijing Kaishuo Foundation and Dinifu respectively.



Through the successful launch of this China Engineering Procurement Conference, more people inside and outside the industry got to know and better understand our company and our products. We believe that Beijing Kaishuo Jiye and Dinifu will definitely contribute their contribution to the progress of China's waterproof plugging industry in the waterproof plugging market in China.

2019中国工程采购大会 | 北京凯硕基业携手迪尼夫化工成功参展

发表时间:2019-12-02 12:10

2019中国工程采购大会 | 北京凯硕基业携手迪尼夫化工成功参展

    由中国国际工程咨询协会主办的“2019中国工程采购大会”,以深度对接工程总承包单位国内外项目采购需求,满足国内工程建设项目及“一带一路”基础建设项目需要,于11月27日—11月29日在北京中国国际展览中心顺利召开,北京凯硕基业科贸有限公司携迪尼夫化工非常荣幸的受邀参加了此次展会。

2019中国工程采购大会展馆北京中国国际展览中心


北京凯硕基业科贸有限公司主要从事全系列建筑脚手架的供应、租赁及服务,建筑铝模板的供应、租赁及服务,迪尼夫(DeNeef)堵漏注浆材料中国大陆独家代理,北新禹王集团京津冀地区VIP总经销商,承接大型基建工程堵漏及建筑的结构加固维护。自公司成立以来,始终倡导并坚持“安全和品质成就未来”的产品理念,所主打的产品,是具有行业领先优势,且有国际竞争力的优质产品,因此在业内树立了良好的品牌形象和市场口碑。


公司一直在积极引进国外的高性能专业防水堵漏材料、土壤固化材料及混凝土结构加固等材料,以对国内高新技术材料的缺失进行补充。我公司与比利时迪尼夫化工有限公司签订了中国大陆总代理合同,同时获得了基士伯化工应用技术公司授予我们公司的中国大陆一级经销商的授权。


PB282785.JPG

展会现场图

展会期间,不断有对迪尼夫产品感兴趣的业内外同行前来参观、咨询、交流,可谓门庭若市。

下面是我们公司领导及员工为同行朋友们进行的专业且全面的一对一现场讲解图:

彭总向客户介绍迪尼夫产品


王总与公司员工布展台


工程师田峰向客户介绍迪尼夫产品


公司市场营销总监刘捷与受邀嘉宾Aziz Samsudin和William为客户介绍迪尼夫产品


彭总与受邀嘉宾及公司业务代表王静为客户群们介绍迪尼夫


迪尼夫化工为世界防水堵漏行业领军品牌,成立于上世纪70年代,专注于地下结构的堵漏与加固已逾60年。为确保提供高性能的工程材料和专业的技术咨询服务,力求为客户提供从材料到施工技术的全面保障,我们在中国的重点城市成立了办事处及分公司。在专业地下堵漏与加固方面,获得了欧洲、美国和国际标准的认证。除了坚持精益求精的化工技术、提供完善的施工方案,迪尼夫产品还具有易操作、无污染、固化快等特点,针对不同的工程环境,提供专业性的产品服务,和有针对性的技术服务。

迪尼夫在全世界范围内,参与的工程项目涉及水库工程、道路工程、地铁工程、桥梁工程等,其中,在港珠澳大桥的人工岛项目中,迪尼夫产品因其固化快,易操作和良好的堵水效果,成为该项目中的主要抢险材料。


在展会现场,我们的受邀嘉宾Aziz Samsudin和William用迪尼夫产品做了一系列的现场试验,充分展示了迪尼夫产品快速、高效、耐久的性能特点。

两位受邀嘉宾现场试验


现场试验效果图


会期间,我们的受邀嘉宾Aziz Samsudin和公司市场营销总监刘捷分别代表北京凯硕基业公司和迪尼夫接受了爱奇艺视频、搜狐视频、网易新闻采访。



通过本次中国工程采购大会的成功开展,让更多业内外人士认识了也更加了解我们公司及迪尼夫产品。我们相信,北京凯硕基业联手迪尼夫定会在中国大陆的防水堵漏市场中,为中国防水堵漏行业的进步奉献自己的力量。